Review: Extase Zenith Gspot

 

 

The specs:
Type: vibrator
Material: phthalate free ABS
Batteries: 2 AA batteries, not included
Colors: Magenta, pink, black
Measurements: 8” x 1 ½”
Price: $119.97 regularly, $79.98 on special right now

 

 

Va Va Voom sent me the Extase Zenith Gspot vibrator for review. I was impressed the moment I saw it!

The packaging is very nice…a sturdy cardboard box with a white top that includes a picture of the toy and a black bottom base. When I took the top off, I found the Zenith cradled by a balck foam insert. Underneath the toy and foam insert there is a storage bag, a booklet of all Extase products and an instruction manual.

The Extase Zenith Gspot is a luxury vibe with a large head made for G-spot stimulation. While the is made of phthalate ABS plastic, it has a very smooth and velvety feel to it. With the smoothness of this vibrator, it doesn’t require very much lubricant to use. The shaft is a rounded triangular shape. Two AA batteries are the power source of the Zenith. These are inserted by unscrewing the base. The power button is located on the base and per the packaging will blink red when the batteries are running low…definitely a nice feature!!! We change batteries frequently, so we haven’t seen the light blink red yet.

As I said, the power button is located on the base. To turn the vibe on and off, simply press and hold down the button. The light at the base will be white when turned on. To switch between the 7 vibrating modes just press the button each time you want to switch. The vibrations are a little buzzy and on the moderate to strong side.

This vibrator is very rigid which allows you to apply as much pressure to your G-spot as you like. The vibrations are near the curved head of the Extase Zenith so the work very well to stimulate the G-spot.

Use an antibacterial soap and warm water for easy clean up. This toy is splashproof, not waterproof, so don’t submerge it or leave it under running water. You can use any type of lubricant with this vibe! I found that it didn’t collect a lot of lint like many other toys do.

My girlfriend’s thoughts: “I like the size. The texture was nice, even when I got wet. I liked that it had variable speeds and functions but didn’t like that I had to basically ‘click’ through them when I hit the button by mistake to get back to the one I was using. The vibration was nice and strong too. It wasn’t too strong for direct clit stimulation and it was also strong enough to stimulate my G-spot. The shape was also nice for penetration, it hit my G-spot and wasn’t too long.”

Va Va Voom regularly sells the Extase Zenith Gspot for $119.97 but has it on special right now for $79.98 which is a great buy for a luxury vibrator of this caliber!

 

 

**This product was provided free of charge by Va Va Voom for an honest opinion**

About smokebelly

I'm just your average 32 year old guy with one exception..I was born with a female body. Yes folks, I'm a Female-to-Male transgender person. I started socially transitioning in 2008 and on December 28, 2010, I started my medical transition through Hormone Replacement Therapy (HRT): I take testosterone. I've never felt more my true self in my whole life...I finally feel ALIVE!!! I enjoy reading. Some of my favorite authors include Patricia Cornwell, Tess Gerritsen and Lisa Scottoline. One of my all-time favorite books is "The Leather Daddy and The Femme" by Carol Queen. It's an amazing story of a genderbending dyke who loves Leather Dadddies. Filled with queerness, kink, BDSM, and love. I like psychological thriller movies such as The Hannibal Lector series but I have to say my favorite movie is Strangeland about a sadistic internet predator who brings a world of torture to his victims. A very interesting look at something that could truly happen. I have a wonderful man in my life. He is a 2.5 years old Chihuahua named Samson. He loves to give everyone high fives! Samson is my little cuddlebug and is so much fun to have! Topics that interest me: gender, sex, kink, philosophy, religion, tattoos, piercings, the LGBTQ community, and many more. I may discuss these topics and they are always MY feelings and opinions. Happy reading!!

Posted on January 28, 2012, in Reviews, Sex Toy Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

